Deutsch   |   Français   |   English

Team

Unser Team

Rio de Janeiro

Michael Bonin
CEO
bonin@brazil-insider.com
Tel + 55 21 2158 1109
 
Georg Zankl
Manager Sales & Operations
zankl@brazil-insider.com
Tel + 55 21 2158 1109
 
Siegfried Kirschner
Tourconductor / Operations
kirschner@brazil-insider.com
Tel + 55 21 2158 1109
 

Zürich

Juan Gomez
Sales Manager
gomez@brazil-insider.ch
Tel + 41 44 221 95 88
 
Camilla Bonin
Manager Events
camilla@brazil-insider.ch
Tel + 41 44 221 95 88 / + 55 21 2158 1109
 
Rene Moser (ab 1. Dezember 2017)
Manager MICE
moser@brazil-insider.ch
Tel + 41 44 221 95 88
 

Genf

Olivier Fontaine
Managing Director Switzerland
fontaine@brazil-insider.ch
Tel + 41 22 810 88 50
 

Graz

August Glanzer-Conceição
Inhaber Amigotour
graz@brazil-insider.at
Tel.: +43-316-890068